Skip to content

Five Days To Remember in 2010 -or- My Top 5 Big Island Photos of the Year

December 31, 2010

Earlier this afternoon I spent a few minutes looking back at many of the photos I’ve taken here on the Big Island over the last year. As 2010 slips away and I’m reflecting on the many wonderful experiences (and the many changes) that have come my way over the last twelve months, I thought I’d share my five favorite photos, each of which represents an adventure or memorable Big Island moment. (My favorite–the one I think best captures why I love this island– is below the slideshow!)

Hau’oli Makahiki Hou!

My Favorite Photo of 2010:

Horses grazing on Paauilo Mauka Road on Hawaii's Hamakua Coast

The posts where these photos were originally shared:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

